Volleyball | Inland Valley Classic All-Star Rosters 2017

(Fontana, CA —) All-star squads for the 2017 Inland Valley All-Star Volleyball Classic competition have been selected.
Twenty-four outstanding senior volleyball standouts, 15 on each team, were chosen from nominations submitted by high school coaches from across the Inland Empire to participate at the 3rd annual Inland Valley All-Star Volleyball Classic at AB Miller High School December 3, 2017.

The Inland Valley All-Star Volleyball Classic also include a Club Team exhibition match (Forza1 North v. Out of Bounds Volleyball Club) proceeding the all-star high school event.


Karson Bacon, Emily Sibley, Nicole Nevarez, Vashti Elias Romero, Kyra Bennett, Aly Currie

Angel Monroe, Ciara Contreras, Danielle Smith, Cecilia White, Leeana Landazuir, Kylie Robinson

Rachel Demerjian, Julia Trujillo, Brooklynn Hill

Coach Leah Rodriguez | Fontana High School



Sawyer Aigner-Swesey, Katherine Bearie, Marissa Holt, Jordan Holman, Raigan Ramos

Alexandria Parisian, Avery Quarrels, Carly Aigner-Swesey, Hannah Mckee, Kayla Lugo

Sieblesierra Ili, Makena Overbey, Melanie Lizama, Hailey Sauer, Niayana Gonzales

Coach Ross Hansen | Serrano High Shcool

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *